Pagesort descendingAuthorsYearTitle
Beaver, R.A.1979Biological studies of the fauna of pitcher plants (Nepenthes) in west Malaysia
Chandler, P.J.1978Irish fungus gnats (Diptera: Mycetophilidae) additions and corrections
Chandler, P.J.1978Notes on the holarctic species of Pseudexechia Tuomikoski (Diptera: Mycetophilidae), with the description of a new British species
Coher, E.I.1963Asian Macrocera Meigen, 1803, (Diptera: Mycetophilidae), with some remarks on the status of the genus and related genera
Cormier, M.J.1978Comparative biochemistry of animal systems
Duret, J.P.1977Lista previa de los Mycetophilidae de Monte Alto, Magallanes, Chile. (Diptera, Nematocera)
Duret, J.P.1979Notas sobre el genero Stenophragma Skuse, 1888 (Diptera. Mycetophilidae)
Gatenby, J.B.1960The Australian Mycetophilid glowworms
Lindner, E.1958Die Fliegen der palaearktischen Region
Mikolajczyk, W.1965Brachypeza ohscura Winn. - a rare, new to the Polish fauna, species of Fungivoridae (Diptera)
Richards, A.M.1960Observations on the New Zealand glow-worm Arachnocampa luminosa (Skuse) 1890
Richards, A.M.1962Feeding behaviour and enemies of Rhaphidophoridae (Orthoptera) from Waitomo Caves, New Zealand
Richards, A.M.1963Glow-worms
Skopin, N.G.1961Neue Tenebrioniden (Coleoptera) aus Zentralasien II, nebst einigen systematischen sowie synonymischen Bemerkungen
Stuckenberg, B.R.1961Records and descriptions of Diptera from Madagascar. Part I. Anisopodidae, and Mycetophilidae. Genus Allactoneura de Meijere
Stys, P.1960On the lepidopterous nature of the previously dipterous genus Dahlica Enderlein, 1912 (Lepidoptera, Psychidae[long dash]Diptera, Fungivoroidea)
Tollet, R.1959Contribution a l'etude des Dipteres cayernicoles des grottes d'Italie et de Suisse et description de deux Mycetophilidae nouveaux
Vanschuytbroeck, P.1965Diptera Mycetophilidae et Anisopodidae. Mission zoologique de l'I.R.S.A.C. en Afrique orientate (P. Basilewsky et N. Leleup, 1957)
Scratchpads developed and conceived by (alphabetical): Ed Baker, Katherine Bouton Alice Heaton Dimitris Koureas, Laurence Livermore, Dave Roberts, Simon Rycroft, Ben Scott, Vince Smith